Testimonials

Read what our customers have to say

Average Rating:

Write a Review About Us


Write a Review About Us
* Required Field

The Queen of Retail

Jan 26, 2014 by Robert Bloor


Sabina is the Queen of Retail, the Princess of Jewelry, the Countess of Stage and Theater. She is regal in every way. The 14 karat gold amulet that I purchased from Meritz Jewelers is only exceeded by Sabina’s 22 karat heart of gold.
I didn’t even ask for a receipt.

Who doesn’t love Sabina and her store?

Jan 06, 2014 by Karen Z Duffy


Who doesn’t love Sabina and her store? I have been shopping at Meritz Jewelers since the old days of Pearl and Nat, and now Sabina has made the store bigger and even better. It’s definitely worth the trip to the Berlin Market!

the best

Dec 26, 2013 by Selena


Very pleasant people and polite.

a jewler that cares

Jan 06, 2013 by Philip Ritz


I have been shopping at Meritz jewelers for years. Sabina is the best her personality and compassion cannot be matched. My two sons have bought their wives engagement rings from there both custom made at a fair price. Meritz jeweler really focuses on the customer and gives them what they want never tries to oversell but makes the budget work. I would recommend Meritz and Sabina to everyone

I love this place – TEST

Nov 16, 2012 by Test


This is the best store EVER! I really enjoy shopping there and their customer service is amazing!

Oct 16, 2011 by Laura


Great service with smiling faces. They give the best price for gold too. Will return to them everytime I need some jewelry!

Aug 30, 2011 by janet m. james


I love the Berlin Mart~~I am guessing it has been over 15 years that both my husband and i have been buying all of our jewelry from Meritz jewelers. Actually, we shopped for each other seperately for many years and Sabina never knew we were married until one day we unexpectedly stopped there together. Hands down, Meritz jewelers is the best and only jewelry store that I would spend my hard earned dollars in. Trust, a key word here is exactly what you can expect. Sabina Meritz is one of the finest people I know, and she has great taste in costume jewelry too….

A real find!

Apr 18, 2011 by Carol M.


When a friend from work suggested this place, my first reaction was not to go… after all it’s in a farmers market.. boy am I glad I didn’t let that sway me. They have great customer service. I wanted a custom made police charm, and they did an amazing job for WAY less then my local jeweler. On top of that , they do repairs while you wait , again for way less then my local jeweler and in the time it took me to go by produce next door. They also buy scrap gold, which I didn’t know anything about, until they explained it to me… I ended up buying my charm with the money I got for my scrap, and walked out of there with cash!! How great is that??!

Great Shop

Apr 13, 2011 by Josh K.


My family has been shopping here for years and has always had a great experience. You can get your jewelry repaired while you wait for far less than it would cost at other “name” jewelry stores and it is always nice to know you are supporting a family business

A Fine Store

Apr 09, 2009 by Jim B.


Meritz’s Jewelry Store is another good jewelry store in the Berlin Mart. Their prices are competitive to the other stores there. They do their work on the premises, so you can continue shopping while they repair or custom design your jewelry.

Meritz Jewelers856-767-145641 Clementon RoadBerlinNJ, 08009USA 4.6 5.0 11 11 Sabina is the Queen of Retail, the Princess of Jewelry, the Countess of Stage and Theater. She is regal in every way. The 14 karat gold amulet that I purchased from Meritz Jewelers

Page:

12